Tags

, ,

I’m sorry, I’ve been a bit rubbish on the whole blog front. You see Batman came up for the weekend and we went to the ballet and ran all around town getting stuff for the craft fair. (I’m hoping that by the time you read this they will have updated their website and put me on it!)

I’ve had a fabulous time picking out display items for the fair, it’s a good excuse to rummage through charity shops. Here’s my trial run, laid out on the bed because it was the only place I could find.

The luminous green box will be covered by the same material as everything else, but when I got the other bit home I found a manky stain on the edge! So that’s another thing to add to the endless lists.

The balls of wool are standing in for sweeties because otherwise my darling little pots with kaiser helmet lids didn’t show up.

Any feedback is, as always appreciated!

