Tags

, , , ,

Look at that alliteration, it’s like I planned it..

Spring Fever has arrived, as you may have noticed I’ve been playing with my blog layout…

I’ve been feeling in need of some inspiration recently, so here’s some nice stuff I found on Misi.

Puff by Eyeshoot Photography

Puff by Eyeshoot Photography

I love viewfinder photos, I’m a big medium and large format fan, and viewfinder shots always remind me of the magic of trying to find an image in a ground glass screen.

Laundromat by Saint Kitten

Laundromat by Saint Kitten

I like this one because of the fabulous retro composition and colours (plus, I’m a sucker for a little vignetting).

The Cat at the Window - Wall Decal by jyates

The Cat at the Window - Wall Decal by jyates

The last one isn’t a photo, but this is pretty much what you’ll see if you come by my house. Kipling has firmly installed himself in the front window and makes faces at the kidlets coming past on their way to and from school.

