Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well, not quite…

I’ve been faffing, a lot. But in my travels, I’ve discovered a site called Art Rabbit.

Essentially it’s social networking for art exhibitions, workshops, talks and just about anything else you can think of. You create a profile, pick your favourite venues, browse upcoming events and see what other people are interested in. You can print out a list of all current exhibitions with a map and make a day of it, or you can see what people with similar tastes are interested in. They’ll even email you three days before an exhibition closes so you don’t miss out!

You can tell they’re an arty outfit, they have about 16 different logo options to link to their site… in different colours and background options.

ArtRabbit

I’ve added a link to my list of favourites to the right, let me know if you’re going to something cool!

