Tags

, , , ,

So the first of February has presented itself, rather tidily, on a Monday morning. I’m pleased to present the first of the Limited Duration images for your delight and delectation.

January is about making the most of your opportunities (or so I keep telling myself), and when this bit of graffiti appeared on a wall by the house, I knew I needed to get to it before it was painted over.

Remember only five copies are available and you have until Sunday the 28th of February to purchase a print. (Remember your school days and don’t leave it until the last minute!)

Prints are £20 (plus shipping) for an 8 x 10 inch print, hand printed on Fuji Crystal Archive paper and include a mount so you can put it into a standard 10 x 12 inch  frame. I’ll be sending the prints out after I’ve received all the orders at the end of the month, so there is a little delayed gratification involved!

You’ll need to leave a comment or fill in the contact form on the website.

Editor’s note: I’ve decided that obvious thing to do is completely redesign my website in honour of Limited Duration, so it may be a few days before you can use the contact form on the website.

Feel free to leave a comment here instead, sorry for the upheaval!

