Tags

, ,

I’ve been teaching a lot more Pilates recently, I’ve taken on a new class and a few new private students so my dedicated Killer Pilates days are getting increasingly busy. This makes me very happy indeed because it’s a great job and the people are fabulous, but I noticed I was spending a lot of time rummaging in various bags for my sunglasses, purse and other essentials.

So I thought it was high time I invested in an organising system which I could transfer from handbag to Pilates bag without leaving anything behind. I had a look online and found things like these but none of them were quite right… and then that little voice in my head said ‘why don’t you just make one?

…and I did!

I’m really very pleased with it, it went together pretty easily and I’m hoping to write a tutorial for it because in my searchings I didn’t find quite what I was looking for.

