Tags

, , ,

There should be a word for the indecision caused by too-extensive menus…

I’m in the midst of trying to decide on the theme for my sketchbook for The Sketchbook Project 2012 and there are just too many!

Here is a complete list (I’ve scored out the ones that don’t appeal):

  • The last of the people I know
  • In fifty years
  • Ask me how I can help
  • The first ever…
  • Hope
  • In 10 minutes
  • Along the line
  • Grey side of life
  • Fill me with stories
  • Things found under car seats
  • Untitled
  • Travel with me
  • Forever in a nutshell
  • Disasters
  • This is a sketchbook
  • The worst story ever told
  • Fears and tears
  • The companion books
  • Transatlantic
  • It’s summer where you are
  • It’s winter where you are
  • Nothing new
  • Time Traveler
  • Opposite day
  • Uncharted waters
  • Life underground
  • Monochromatic
  • Long trips and short phone calls
  • Encyclopedia of
  • Sandwich
  • Prehistoric
  • Writing on the wall
  • A path through the trees
  • Stitches and folds
  • Heroes and villains
  • Treehouse
  • Forks and Spoons
  • Waterslides I never rode

Any favourites out of the ones that are left?

