Tags

, ,

We’re slowly inching towards the realisation that we’re moving house in just over a week, and it’s not pretty.

I don’t move well. I’m still slightly traumatised from the first time I moved (at the age of 7) and while distracting myself with lovely things on Pinterest helps a little, I basically detest every aspect of moving.

But things are progressing, and we may only end up being homeless for half an hour or so, which is a distinct improvement.

Just to add to the excitement, Dragon is turning one shortly and started walking for real today. His wee stiff-legged Frankenstein walking makes me giggle hysterically every time, so I’ve tried to get a video of it because I know it won’t last.

Here is a hopelessly out of focus picture of him discovering where peas (his favourite food) come from.

