Tags

, , , ,

I suppose I ought to be discussing the space created by getting rid of 365 things in a year, but I’m still not feeling very positive about it (despite having no qualms about reaching the target) so you’re getting fun science stuff instead.

First off, there is this rather wonderful hat by Jennifer McKernan who goes by Dita von Cheese on Folksy.

Rochet Ship Fascinator by Dita von Cheese on Folksy

Rochet Ship Fascinator by Dita von Cheese on Folksy

I’m going to start shooting meaning glances at my unmarried friends, or try to work a way to make hat-wearing an accepted part of Pilates teaching!

Continuing on the skeletal (and turquoise) theme, this beautiful print by Lucy Irving reminds me of two prints that were in a shop I frequently passed as a child.

Space Illusion Print by Lucy Irving on Etsy

Space Illusion Print by Lucy Irving on Etsy

Don’t forget to visit Emma’s blog to see what everyone else has to say on the subject of space!

