We had a brief insight into what Spring might be at the end of last week, so this week’s finds are a bit outdoors-y and rustic!

Wooden bushcraft play knife & sheath by iwishiwasa on Etsy

Wooden bushcraft play knife & sheath by iwishiwasa on Etsy

I’m pretty relaxed about Dragon playing with bladed instruments (supervised, I hasten to add for the grandparents who are reading), but these wooden knives say tree climbing and picnics and adventure to me (I suppose I could bring the boy along too)…

 

Leather Log Carrier by holdontoyourhandbag on Folksy

Leather Log Carrier by holdontoyourhandbag on Folksy

Should you wish to carry your firewood in a bag that’s posher than most of my handbags, this is it!

'Victor' bench by ZigzagUK on Etsy

‘Victor’ bench by ZigzagUK on Etsy

When it’s time for a well-earned cuppa, have a seat on a gorgeous bench with cast aluminium vintage tractor seats.

