Tags

Ok, this is a bit weird, I’ve been feelingt guilty about not finishing up the 365 Simplicity project and then had a little look at the folder where I have the photos arranged and found…

…that I’d finished it on the 24th of February and entirely failed to notice!

…and I kept going!

Not with a bang but a whimper, as they say.

All in all, it’s been a good year of clearing out, it doesn’t feel like I’ve got rid of much (or maybe it’s just not a project one can finish) but I’ve made a few large changes (double edged razor, Mooncup, a low-‘poo odyssey and oil cleansing) which I’m not sure if I would have made if I hadn’t had reduction on my mind.

My plan for this year was to get through the 6-ish quilts I have on the go, but a rash of particularly fecund friends means that I’m not getting much closer to that goal!

I’ll keep you posted on my progress, does anyone fancy taking on the 365 Simplicity mantle?

