Tags

, , ,

I apologise if I’ve been a little distant recently, it’s been a bit exciting around here and I’ve not been concentrating like I should!

Batman has just got a new job as a lecturer (of real students no less) back in Edinburgh and I thought I might go with him, since we’re rather used to each other.

So this summer is going to be a bit of a whirl of trying to organise our old flat (thank goodness for not having to go house-hunting or rent anymore), tidy up after ourselves (physically and meta-physically) and say au revoir to all the lovely people we’ve met in Manchester.

It makes the little pause I decided to take even more helpful, since I have a whole lot of photo editing and website updating to do, not to mention the excavations into the deep artistic recesses of my soul.

