Tags

, , , ,

How much do you love your furry (or not so furry) friends?

Tiger hand embroidery - Misericordia 2012

Maybe there’s a pet from your childhood that you’d like to have a tangible reminder of in your home?

Pilot text - Misericorida

I’m looking for some adorable pets to inspire some hoop embroideries, and I hope you can help!

In exchange for being my well, guinea pig, you get a 30% discount on the usual price of a hoop (£21 instead of £30) and I get a chance to try out a new range!

If you’re searching for a holiday present for a pet lover, this is definitely more unusual than dog perfume!

If you’re interested, please contact me here and I’ll give you all the details I need to get started.

Please feel free to pass this offer onto anyone, it’s especially good as a hint!

